Posted by: rojukene | juuni 15, 2006

WTF?

Is my jewellery trying to escape? A couple of days ago my earring was lost but I found it. Now I discovered that a ring of mine has run away somehow. It’s tiny, not even made of silver and so on but I never took it off, even when I went to sleep. So there’s a possibility that it’s still in my bed, I might have taken it off in my sleep (I’ve done things of far more obscure nature while fast asleep) but it’s weird nevertheless.

Ring, please come back to me, I still love you!

Lately everything around me seems to get lost or simply break. Peculiar indeed.

Räägi mulle midagi...

Rubriigid

