Posted by: rojukene | aprill 6, 2006

Nothing too special

I love my driving lessons. I must be pretty good for a beginner because my instructor is rushing me forward at great speed. I don’t mind 🙂

My hair is still too short to have any braids.

I don’t know why I look so.. uh.. manly here.

And my Driver’s Ed theory lessons simply force me to draw –

SURVEY!

1. Do you still talk to the person you had your first kiss with?
We rarely meet.

2. What would you do with 1,000 plastic spoons?
I’d sharpen them and use them for self-defence. One can never know.

3. What did you do when you were in school in the 2nd grade?
Studied, I guess. I can’t remember. Most of my earlier memories were wiped out due to a head trauma some years ago.

4. What is the best thing about your job?
Just having one would already be great.

5. Did you vote for Bush?
No, I’m not American. And I wouldn’t have, if I were one.

6. Where are you going on your next vacation?
No job – no vacations. Sad but true..

7. Have you kissed any of your livejournal friends?
More than one.

8. Are most of your friends guys or girls?
Guys.

9. Do you own any furniture from Ikea?
No.

10. Last book you read?
‘Hobune, kes kaotas prillid ära’, Hannu Mäkelä

11. Did you shower today?
No.

12. Where have you lived most of your life?
Tartu, Estonia.

13. What was the last convo you had about?
Uh.. design?

14. Where do you see yourself in four years?
In my body, I hope.

15. What’s your favorite smell?
Anything fresh and not too strong.

16. What is your favorite song?
Don’t have such a thing.

17. Are you moody?
Sometimes…

18. What did you have for dinner tonight?
Some horrible soup x_X

19.nike or adidas?
NEITHER!

20. Favorite movie of all time?

21. Have you ever purposely hurt/injured yourself?
Yes, but not any more. I hope.

22. Have you ever gone to therapy?
No.

23. Have you ever played Spin the Bottle?
Yes.

24. Have you ever toilet papered someone’s house?
No. I have never managed to grasp the deeper meaning in that.

25. Have you ever liked someone and not told them?
Probably.

26. Have you ever gone camping?
Of course.

27. Have you ever had a crush on your siblings friend?
Uh.. I’m not sure.

28. Have you ever gone to a nude beach?
No.

*Have you ever been nude on a beach?
Yes.

29. Have you ever gone streaking?
Not since my childhood. Sometimes I’d like to, though.

30. Have you ever had a stalker?
Yep. More than one.

31. Have you ever gone skinny dipping?
Sure! I love to do it when the moon is full, this way the experience is perfect.

32. Have you ever laughed so hard you cried?
Yes.

33. Are you ticklish?
Oh yes.. and people know it ._.;

34. Have you ever felt betrayed by your best friend?
Yes.

35. Have you ever lied to your parents?
I’ve done it constantly since I was 12.

36. Have you ever been out of the country?
Yes.

37. What kind of laundry detergent do you use?
Not sure..

38. Have you ever thrown up from working out?
No, luckily. But I have fainted.

39. Have you ever gotten a haircut so bad that you wore a hat for a month straight?
It’s not exactly a haircut but I’ve been practically without hair for a couple of times and the stupidest length for hair is 1-2 cm when it looks like a fricking BALL on your head X_x

40. Have you ever eaten 3 meals from 3 different fast food places in 1 day?
No, I usually don’t eat fast food.

41. Last song you listened to?
In Extremo, “Krummavisur”

42. Have you ever spied on someone?
Yes.

43. Have you ever slept in the same bed with the opposite sex?
How about every night?

44. Have you ever seen your best friend naked?
Yes.

45. Who was the last person who called you?
My driving instructor xD

46. When was the last time you slept for more then 12 hours?
I honestly can’t remember.

47. Have you ever been arrested?
No.

48. Most embarassing CD you own?
I don’t think I have any of that kind.

49. Have you ever had surgery?
Yes, my appendix.

50. When was the last time you felt really silly?
I usually feel just a little silly but constantly 😛

Räägi mulle midagi...

Rubriigid

