Posted by: rojukene | märts 29, 2006

Ack

As time goes by I am more and more convinced that living alone is hell of a lot easier than living together with someone.. But the thing is that I don’t want to take the easy way in this matter. Not yet. I guess I’ll just feel depressed instead >_<‘

What would you do if you thought everything was better than ever before thanks to your efforts trying to change and improve yourself and then this certain someone would come and ask you when would things finally start to get better because he is really running out of patience. Argh. If my best isn’t good enough I wonder what could be.

Oh crap.

Anyway. I had my first driving lesson yesterday. It went really well because I only had to watch and listen, we’ll see what happens next time. At least the teacher seems to be a friendly and calm dude, which is very nice of him. I don’t like people yelling at me, might be dangerous for them as well. Today I’ll have my first theory, I hope I won’t forget about that (which is very likely to happen because I feel kind of stressed right now and this state affects my memory and overall actions in a bad way).

Oh, and the dead bird is gone. After three weeks of lying dead under our balcony. The housekeeper got rid of it during the weekend, as the special ‘services’ didn’t come.

Räägi mulle midagi...

Rubriigid

