Posted by: rojukene | märts 24, 2006

x_X

OHMYGODWHATTHEFUCK.

http://community.livejournal.com/dir_en_grey/1301809.html

Quote:
“My only beef (aside from leaving early which meant I couldn’t visit that anime store everyone talks about in NY) was that I was feeling very racially out of place, lol.”

Like, WHAT?

Racially out of place? Are things so bad in the US of A already that if at a JAPANESE ROCK concert there are very few black people they feel insulted already by that? Why? Because oher races tend to like Diru more and that is why they have to have their very own special community for African Americans who like jrock?

OMG. Somebody please explain this stuff to me and make me understand that I got it all wrong or I am about to cry because it seems that some guys take all that rights crap far too seriously.

Räägi mulle midagi...

Rubriigid

