Posted by: rojukene | märts 2, 2006

Crapshitfuckaarghaarghaargh

Got back from job interview.
Feel like fucked it all up because didn’t lie.

The guy I was talking to was nice and all but.. I don’t think I’ll get the job. My hobbies don’t match the job (they need someone to type in data -> I type fast because I’ve spent most of my spare time during the last few years doing stuff on computers -> how come they don’t match?!?) and I have no previous experience.

HOW THE FUCK AM I GOING TO GET ANY EXPERIENCE AT ALL IF I CAN’T GET A FUCKING JOB?

The dude also suggested trying something that would match my interests – like a video rental. Ahahahahahaa sure, thanks. 12 hours of slaving without a lunch break and if you leave the box for more than 5 minutes, you’ll be fined and the sums are not exactly small. That means you can only pee once a day and fast and no smoking. Not to mention the fact that the salary is the minimum one can get here. Thanks but no thanks.

All I want is some quiet office job from Monday to Friday, 8 hours a day and not too many people around me. Am I asking too much?

I feel totally and utterly useless.

Räägi mulle midagi...

Rubriigid

