Posted by: rojukene | jaanuar 27, 2006

Yeehaw. The wallpaper is up!

*general rejoicing*

Now I can finally try out my eyelet pliers some time during the weekend when Metskaplan goes camping with friends (and doesn’t take me with him -.-) and I must find something interesting to do. Perhaps I’ll drag V2ike6udik out of his cave, I don’t know yet.

But first I should get all that stuff we positioned elsewhere moved back to our room. Yay. I’m not very enthusiastic about it at all.

Hopefully my health is getting better, I haven’t felt very dizzy/sick today and I haven’t had any remarkable headaches so far either. The past week has been like living in Hell for me, I’ve had all kinds of mysterious… things. And I’ve felt very sick and willing to throw up most of the time but at least I haven’t had a fever, so it might have been worse. I’ve skipped my horse riding due to that, though u_u

AND ANYONE MAKING A ‘MORNING SICKNESS’ JOKE WILL BE SHOT WITHOUT A WARNING.

Räägi mulle midagi...

Rubriigid

