Posted by: rojukene | jaanuar 12, 2006

I still haven’t got a new CD/DVD ROM…

…but at least we got our pressciousssss back. The guarantee service will order the ROM and let me know when they finally have it. Gah. They could have told me so in the very beginning, no?

The second riding lesson went better than the first, wee.

Some day soon I’ll go to the fabrics store again and then I can start sewing all kinds of stuff 🙂 By the way, I was pretty pissed yesterday when I found out that the goddamn net shop had charged the money for the eyelet pliers TWICE – on the day of the ordering (Jan. 06) and on the day the confirmation e-mail came that ‘the order has been PAID’ (Jan. 11). So I sent a complaint to the store and also to the bank and we’ll see what’ll come of it. Hopefully we can settle this misunderstanding and get the extra money back.

Räägi mulle midagi...

Rubriigid

