Posted by: rojukene | detsember 21, 2005

*BURRRRRP*

Canned pineapple is nice. I just ate four slices 8D

Such ladylike manners indeed.

I added some stuff to my homepage’s gallery and made it more visitor-friendly, too. That means I finally bothered to make thumbnails of all the images there 😛

http://rojukene.dustbite.net/ and on the right click [galerii] to see… uh… stuff. I really should pull myself together and learn PHP, frames suck big time.

I talked for 25(sic!) minutes on Skype today. ME! I very much dislike talking on the phone indeed but well… I needed help and the other party got tired of typing in MSN. So I was instructed via Skype instead. I still find it very disturbing as people tend to talk to me on MSN at the same time and my attention span is pretty small these days anyway. But I finally learned all that I needed to know, so all is well.

Räägi mulle midagi...

Rubriigid

