Posted by: rojukene | detsember 19, 2005

ROFL

In general today has been pretty quiet. I didn’t even have a hangover which was nice. I did, however, feel pretty peculiar when I looked at the photos taken yesterday x___X My oh my.

I think he looks like Mad Stalin. Now we all know the mystery concerning Dir en grey xP

By the way, V2ike6udik also discovered jrock for himself. He at least likes DEG very much already, especially Shinya’s drumming.

Anyhow… Karl was so nice to come here with his laptop and so I could burn the CD-s I wanted to present to my parents for Christmas. I’m making the ‘album covers’ at the moment and it’s pretty timestaking. Only 12 CD-s… But I’m not complaining – I at least know that for my parents I really DO have presents ready. Everyone else is a mystery still. I love presenting stuff to people but I have serious trouble shopping before Christmas. You all know the feeling anyway. To put it short – I always get the things on the very last minute but usually they tend to be the best choice at that moment, so it’s not that bad 🙂

Räägi mulle midagi...

Rubriigid

