Posted by: rojukene | detsember 9, 2005

List seven songs you are into right now

No matter what the genre, whether they have words, or even if they’re any good, they must be songs you’re really enjoying now. Post these instructions in your Live Journal along with your seven songs. Then tag seven other people to see what they’re listening to.

They are all performed by Vennaskond. And I have been listening to them and only them lately.

1. Kosmosesügis
2. Segan suhkrut malbelt tassis
3. Bomb Iraq
4. On Marsilgi kord õites õunapuud
5. Võluri tagasitulek
6. Lomp on loll
7. Selle laulu mina ise luuletasin

These are the first seven that came to my mind and seven is number too small to contain all my favourites by Vennaskond. But I seriously doubt there are any songs performed by them that I don’t like at all. Well, unless you count in the REALLY crappy quality mp3-s ripped from some early lives or garage recordings but that is entirely a matter of sound. I’m really mainstream, I know, but Vennaskond and their music really means a lot to me, I have loved them for years and I have so many pleasant memories concerning that band.

I’m not tagging anyone, just do this meme if you feel like it 🙂


Räägi mulle midagi...

Kategooriad