Posted by: rojukene | oktoober 20, 2005

Just to spread my angst…

…when the lower part of your back aches like a bloody hell and you have to wash dishes in a low sink… IT IS NOT FUN!

I am still convinced that for a few days every month I should be male. But well, now that I have been on pills for some time already it is not that kind of pain I used to go through. It is a different one 8D

And I honestly can’t tell which is more bearable. Both variants make me want to race through the streets armed with a scythe like a crazed maniac… if only I could take up something more than a moderate pace. And a carefully strolling crazed maniac isn’t even half as impressive.

Only 1 more day of suffering left this month.

Räägi mulle midagi...

Rubriigid

