Posted by: rojukene | oktoober 9, 2005

*

I luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrve Yakitate Japan series!

For example, at the Pantasia half finals Azuma Kazuma bakes a bread so delicious that people who eat it go straight to heaven. The idea of a having a cabaret there with angel Playgirls is not so original, yet it feels sort of… refreshing.

And the occasional yaoi scenes are really cute and hilarious, too.

The torrent files are rather big, 12 episodes in one. That makes one torrent file over 2 GB but well, a DVD burner is a really neat invention.

Yes, it is quarter to four AM and no, I’m still not sleepy. Although I know I should at least lie down and PRETEND. I don’t recall owing huge sums of money to the Sandman so I really have no clue why I’m left without my sleep. Bastard.

Räägi mulle midagi...

Rubriigid

