Posted by: rojukene | september 12, 2005

And it’s ending soon…

Well. I haven’t updated in a while because I have had a life or so it seems *weird glances*

Anyway, Metskaplan is leaving on Tuesday morning, he has to be at the airport at 5 am. This sucks big time. But I think I’ll put a short summary of his vacation here when he has left. I have some pics, too… I’ll upload them later. I still don’t know if he is going to take the camera with him or leave it at my disposal for the next three months but I guess we’ll figure that out tomorrow.

Räägi mulle midagi...

Rubriigid

