Posted by: rojukene | august 28, 2005

ASDFGHH

I HATE FUCKING MICROSOFT, GODDAMN BILL GATES AND THIS PIECE OF SHIT CALLED WINDOWS XP!!!

I just saw the infamous BLUE SCREEN for numerous times. I lost count, seriously. Needless to say I restarted, waited for the disk check, saw the BS again, restarted in Safe Mode at a painstakingly low speed, it crashed, I reset the laptop manually, waited for the disk check to finish… Must I continue? It went on for about 2 hours in a row. Each time I tried to fix the problem but this bastard BS beat me in the race. Until I outsmarted it, ha!

Anyway, I presume it is working now.

It better be. Or I’ll develop a very bad mood, to put it softly.

On another note, I’m reading ‘Fast Food Nation’ by Eric Schlosser. Although it was written to reveal all the dirty secrets of fast food industries, it does nothing to quench my hunger for it. Not that I am a regular guest at fast food restaurants, hell no. It’s just that once in a blue moon I get this sudden urge to eat.. er.. things.. Right now it’s simply hamburgers and fries. Perhaps I should simply go and eat there and that desire would be satisfied?

No, I am not pregnant either. Or if I am, I would like to encounter that holy spirit in person and demand a decent answer from it. And then we could see a very frightened and intimidated holy spirit, I suppose.

For some reason sleep seems to be a good idea at the moment, especially considering the text I’ve just put down here. My brain took a vacation, you know. And left without me.

Räägi mulle midagi...

Rubriigid

