Posted by: rojukene | august 9, 2005

People become more strange every day.. or is it just me?

Metskaplan’s brother popped in for dinner and we talked a bit, as usual. At some point I asked him if he was feeling well. He said no and I wanted to know the reason. So he told me he had been jogging in the park for some time and now most of his blood has flown from his brain to somewhere else.

.____0

Guess where.

I snorted, tried not to look (succeeded!) and thought it better not to discuss the subject any further. Might simply be his sense of humour for all I know.

Räägi mulle midagi...

Rubriigid

