Posted by: rojukene | juuli 27, 2005

I’m feeling kind of sick

Have been since morning, actually. If this thing continues, I will not be able to go to the Viljandi Folk Festival in the weekend.

Not that I mind very much, although there will be some people I would very much like to see and Folk is the one time of a year when I can meet them. And I have attended it for the last four years… *sighs*

But I doubt I would enjoy it while feeling crappy. There are only a couple of people I tolerate when I am ill, everyone else gets quickly snapped at in a quite poisonous manner. Besides I don’t have much money at the moment…

We’ll see.

Räägi mulle midagi...

Rubriigid

